So I have been incredibly LAZY this month. I blamed it one being busy with midterms and school which it true, but I was also just being lazy. My friend Holly decided to start working out more, so I decided I needed to start back too. Also i missed it a lot, and i have been watching The Biggest Loser which makes me feel lazy! Those people work there butts off literally! and loose a lot of weight every week.
So I woke up early this morning and went running on the plan for week 5, and I made my second best time. It was foggy this morning and a little chilly this morning, but I still enjoyed my run while listening to Pandora the whole way.
I also did the steps fr 30 minutes on Wii Fit with holding weights and wearing ankle weights.
Work out
Brisk five-minute warmup walk, then:Jog 5 minutes, Walk 3 minutes, Jog 5 minutes, Walk 3 minutes, Jog 5 minutes, % minute cool down.
No comments:
Post a Comment